As you all know I have a new book almost ready for publication.  I have got the editing done and now I have to fix up the cover to make it pop and come up with a blurb that will hopefully suck in the readers.  The cover I have has been posted up here before,

 

traveler  As you can see, a nice simple design.  My prereader thinks it is perfect but it seems a bit too dark in places.  Plus I am thinking the title and my name are not big enough.  So that I can fix but I was wondering if maybe i should put a phrase on the cover.  A lot of books have been doing that lately and I think something like “When magic and prophecy combine can she find the answer?”   Well something like that anyways.

I need to let it perk but I am more than willing to hear suggestions from any of my followers.

