Last week I was having trouble coming up with a working title for Jasla and Sterin. Thanks to a great friend online I have a title, Shaping into Love. This tale is going to take me quite a while to finish up though. The amount of revision that needs to be done is almost staggering. It could be as difficult as writing a whole new novel.

Here is the working cover

Shaping-into-love While I like the image I am thinking that it is a good thing this is a working cover!

Another cover that needs work is of course my Echoes of Elder Times cover

echoes-starter-cover In both cases it is the font that is bringing down these covers.

Next week i hope to have cover mockups made for Worlds Apart, Magic and Nightmares, Mythos of Love, Space Station Tales, Pleasant Moments and Nasty Intimacies.

I need to work up something also for the future collections of Drabbles and flash fictions I have.

