Last week i gave you cover reveals for my drabble and flash fiction collections that are upcoming. So this week i put together three more covers. Counting up the collections that I have in various states, there are right now 14. That is a lot of covers and a lot of collections but I think I can put something out every month this way.

This week i decided to do covers for my micro fiction, dribble fiction and hint fictions. These are all the shortest forms next to poetry that I do. So why not make collections of just them? You can find some of them scatter about the net on my other blogs or even on places like LinkedIn or StoryEnet.com. I have been known to scatter my words all over the net but these collections will put them in one place for you kind readers.

microcosm-of-words dribbles hints-of-imagination

Next week I hope to have a cover reveal for Escape along with the covers for the rest of the various collections I am working on. Stayed tuned.

