Yup, Friday is one of the best days of the year. Halloween will be upon us in under five days! If like me you love good little tales based around the season, well I have a collection for you! Okay this is only one of the new anthologies I am a part of that will be out this week but as it is the first one up and ready for sale I thought I would post it up

Ode to Autumn – Season of Change, is a collection of stories and poetry from 18 different writers (me being one!) The tales are not all Halloween but that is fine. Autumn is a great time of year here in the north country. So if you want to read something scary, funny, dark, bright or just plain good, why not pick up this anthology. My tale, is in there but you have to read them all. You never know you might find a new indie author that you HAVE to read.

wordsmyth

You can pick it up here:

http://www.amazon.com/Ode-Autumn~-Season-Change-ebook/dp/B00ORXAO48/

I have even put together a website for our group of writers. If you would like to know more about the fabulously talented writers of this group please go here:

http://wordsmythwriters.weebly.com/

